Album Spotlight: Chariots of the Gods ‘Tides of War’

group chariots of gods

Hailing all the way from Ottawa, ON, Chariots of the Gods is a force to be reckoned with. Their new album Tides of War is set to be dropped on January 29th and their first single off the album is the title track Tides of War. The album is produced by award winning producer Glen Robinson. I had the chance to get a copy of the CD early and it is fucking awesome! It has everything metal and hardcore fans love. The vocals, break downs and solos and drums are tight and just make you want to destroy everything in sight. Chariots of the Gods consists of Renaud Jobin on vocals, Mathieu St-Amour on guitar, Dimitri Gervais on guitar, Payam Doryani playing bass and Rich O’Neil on drums. Keep an eye out for these guys because hopefully this will not be the last time they will featured on Inked Angels.

Track Listing:

1. Overture
2. Seventh Weapon
3. Blind Assassin
4. Ambrosian Wings
5. Tides of War
6. Revillusion (1905)
7. Snow Falls On The White River (1914)
8. Severing The Bloodline (1917)
9. Collapse of An Empire
10. Red Skies
11. Nebula
12. Starborn
13. Unbound (feat. Aleksi Sihvonen)
14. Annihilation of The Gods


Chariots of the Gods – Tides of War
1 – Tides of War

About The Author

Related posts