Album Spotlight: Dave Matthews Band ‘Away From The World’

On September 11, 2012, Dave Matthews Band will be releasing their seventh studio album titled, ‘Away From The World’. For this project, the band brought back a familiar producer to DMB fans, Steve Lillywhite. Lillywhite produced the bands’ first three albums, Under the Table and Dreaming, Crash, and Before These Crowded Streets, which all had great success. The song ‘Mercy’ will be the first single released in support of the album. Pre-order is available now through iTunes and the bands’ website. It will be available in CD, digital and vinyl format, as well as in a super-deluxe edition that includes bonus tracks, a DVD, a 2012 tour photo book, and more.

Track Listing:

1. Broken Things
2. Belly Belly
3. Mercy
4. Gaucho
5. Sweet
6. The Riff
7. Belly Full
8. If Only
9. Rooftop
10. Snow Outside
11. Drunken Soldier

About The Author

Related posts