Album Spotlight: Digital Summer ‘Breaking Point’

Digital Summer released their third full-length studio album, ‘Breaking Point’, on August 7, 2012. The album’s first single, ‘Forget You’, features Clint Lowery of Sevendust. ‘Breaking Point’ is the first album to be released under their own label, Victim Entertainment. The band hails from Phoenix, Arizona and its current lineup consists of Kyle Winterstein on lead vocals, Ian Winterstein on guitar, Jon Stephenson on guitar, Anthony (Guido) Hernandez on bass and Ben Anderson on drums. The band is currently touring the month of December on the ‘Winter Riot Tour‘ with Taproot, 12 Stones, 3 Pill Morning, Prospect Hill and Gone For Days.

Track Listing
1. Forget You (feat. Clint Lowery)
2. Breaking Point
3. Cut Me Open
4. Fight Til I Fall
5. Broken Halo
6. Come On
7. War Against Myself
8. Dance in the Fire
9. Overdose
10. Wanted To Love You
11. Broken Halo (Acoustic)


Digital Summer (featuring Clint Lowery) – Forget You
Digital Summer (featuring Clint Lowery) – Forget You

About The Author

Related posts