Album Spotlight: Five Finger Death Punch ‘American Capitalist’

Five Finger Death Punch released ‘American Capitalist’, their third studio album, on October 11, 2011. This album has spawned the singles ‘Under and Over It’, ‘Back for More’, ‘Coming Down’ and ‘Remember Everything’. It debuted on the Billboard 200 at number three and sold 91,000 copies the first week. The bands lineup consists of Zoltan Bathory (Guitars), Jason Hook (Guitars), Ivan Moody (Vocals), Jeremy Spencer (Drums), and Chris Kael (Bass), who replaced Matt Snell after he left the group in December of 2010.

About The Author

Related posts