Album Spotlight: Gemini Syndrome ‘Lux’

Gemini Syndrome

On September 6th, 2013, Gemini Syndrome released their debut album, ‘Lux’ on Warner Bros. records. The band was formed in 2010 and is comprised of former Otep vocalist Aaron Nordstrom, drummer Steele Medina, guitarists Rich Juzwick and Mike Salerno, and bass player Alessandro Paveri. The band has released three singles, ‘Pleasure and Pain,’ ‘Basement,’ and ‘Stardust.’ The band has drawn comparisons to such bands as Disturbed, Stone Sour, and System of a Down.


Track Listing
1. Pleasure and Pain
2. Basement
3. Falling Apart
4. Resurrection
5. Stardust
6. Mourning Star
7. Left of Me
8. Pay For This
9. Take This
10. Babylon
11. Syndrome
12. Lux


Gemini Syndrome – Pleasure and Pain
Pleasure And Pain

Gemini Syndrome – Basement

Gemini Syndrome – Stardust

About The Author

Related posts