Album Spotlight: Hellyeah ‘Blood for Blood’


On June 10, 2014, Hellyeah released their fourth studio album ‘Blood for Blood’ through Eleven Seven Music. ‘Sangre por Sangre (Blood for Blood)’ and ‘Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones)’ are the first two singles released from the album. The album has hit #1 on the US Hard Rock Albums (Billboard). The album was produced by Kevin Churko, he’s also worked with Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch, Slash and others. The band consists of Chad Gray on vocals, Tom Maxwell on guitar, Kyle Sanders on bass, and Vinnie Paul on drums. Hellyeah will be touring with Volbeat and Five Finger Death Punch this fall!

Blood for Blood

Track Listing
1. “Sangre por Sangre (Blood for Blood)”
2. “Demons in the Dirt”
3. “Soul Killer”
4. “Moth”
5. “Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones)”
6. “DMF”
7. “Gift”
8. “Hush”
9. “Say When”
10. “Black December”
11. “Feast or Famine ( Bonus Track )”
12. “Hush ( Acoustic ) ( Bonus Track )”


Hellyeah – Sangre por Sangre (Blood for Blood)
Sangre por Sangre (Blood for Blood)

Hellyeah – Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones)
Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones)

About The Author

Related posts