Album Spotlight: Highly Suspect ‘The Boy Who Died Wolf’

The Boy Who Died Wolf

  1. My Name is Human
  2. Look Alive, Stay Alive
  3. Little One
  4. For Billy
  5. Serotonia
  6. Postres
  7. Send Me an Angel (Real Life cover)
  8. Viper Strike
  9. F.W.Y.T.
  10. Chicago
  11. Wolf
The Boy Who Died Wolf

On November 18, 2016, rock band Highly Suspect released their second studio album “The Boy Who Died Wolf”.  It was released on the 300 Entertainment record label and has produced two singles to date, “My Name is Human” and “Little One”.  It was ranked #1 in Loudwire’s 20 Best Rock Albums of 2016.


  • Ryan Meyer – drums, vocals
  • Rich Meyer – bass, vocals
  • Johnny Stevens – guitar, vocals, synthesizer, piano

About The Author

Related posts