Album Spotlight: Hollywood Undead ‘Notes From The Underground’

Hollywood Undead

On January 8th, 2013, Hollywood Undead released their third studio album ‘Notes From The Underground’. The album hit #1 on iTunes during its first week of release and Rick Florino of Artistdirect gave ‘Notes from the Underground’ 5 out of 5 stars. On October 19th, 2012, the band released the track “Dead Bite” as a free download. The follow up single released was ‘We Are’ and it was released on October 29th, 2012. Hollywood Undead features Charlie Scene on rapping, guitar, and vocals, Danny on vocals and guitar, Funny Man on rapping, J-Dog on rapping, keyboards, synthesizers, rhythm guitar, and bass guitar, Johnny 3 Tears on rapping, and Da Kurlzz on drums. The band is currently on tour in support of ‘Notes From The Underground’, click here for tour dates

Hollywood Undead Notes From The Underground

Track Listing
1. “Dead Bite”
2. “From the Ground”
3. “Another Way Out”
4. “Lion”
5. “We Are”
6. “Pigskin”
7. “Rain”
8. “Kill Everyone”
9. “Believe”
10. “Up in Smoke”
11. “Outside”

Unabridged Edition
12. “Medicine”
13. “One More Bottle”
14. “Delish”

iTunes Bonus Track
15. “I Am”

Best Buy Bonus Tracks
15. “New Day”
16. “We Are (J-Dog and Killtron remix)”
17. “Another Way Out (Griffin Boice remix)”


Hollywood Undead – Dead Bite
Hollywood Undead – Dead Bite

Hollywood Undead – We Are
Hollywood Undead – We Are

About The Author

Related posts