Album Spotlight: Middle Class Rut ‘Pick Up Your Head’

Middle Class Rut

On June 25th, 2013, Middle Class Rut released their second studio album, ‘Pick Up Your Head’. The album was produced by the band and the first single released from the album is ‘Aunt Betty’. The band consists of the duo Zack Lopez (vocals, guitar) and Sean Stockham (vocals, drums). They can be seen on this year’s Rockstar Uproar Festival, click here for dates.


Track Listing
1. Born Too Late
2. Leech
3. Weather Vein
4. No More
5. Cut the Line
6. Sing While You Slave
7. Dead Eye
8. Pick Up Your Head
9. Police Man
10. You Don’t Belong
11. Aunt Betty
12. Take a Shot

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
13. I Need to Know (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers cover)
14. Nothin’


Middle Class Rut – Aunt Betty
Aunt Betty

About The Author

Related posts