Album Spotlight: Motionless In White ‘Infamous’


Infamous is the second studio album from Motionless In White and was released on November 13th, 2012. The deluxe edition of the album is being released June 11th, 2013 and will include 6 extra song, 4 of them remixes. The album has charted at #53 on the Billboard 200, #19 on Top Rock Albums, #9 on Top Independent Albums, and #5 on Top Hard Rock Albums. 4 singles have been released to date, “If It’s Dead, We’ll Kill It”, “Devil’s Night”, “Black Damask” and “America”. The band features Chris “Motionless” Cerulli on vocals, Ryan Sitkowski on lead guitar, Devin “Ghost” Sola on bass, Ricky “Horror” Olson on rhythm guitars, Joshua Balz on programming and piano and Angelo Parente on drums. You can check out Motionless In White this summer on the Rockstar Mayhem Festival!


Track Listing
1. “Black Damask (The Fog)”
2. “Devil’s Night”
3. “America” (featuring Michael Vampire of Vampires Everywhere!)
4. “Burned at Both Ends”
5. “The Divine Infection”
6. “Puppets 2 (The Rain)” (featuring Bjorn Strid of Soilwork)
7. “Sinematic”
8. “If It’s Dead, We’ll Kill It” (featuring Brandan Schieppati of Bleeding Through)
9. “Synthetic Love”
10. “Hatefuck”
11. “Underdog”
12. “Infamous”

Deluxe Edition
13. “Sick from the Melt” (featuring Trevor Friedrich)
14. “Fatal”
15. “America (Celldweller Remix)”
16. “Underdog (Ricky Horror Remix)”
17. “Sinematic (Combichrist Remix)”
18. “America (Radio Mix)”


Motionless In White – If It’s Dead, We Killed It
If It’s Dead, We’ll Kill It

Motionless In White – Devil’s Night
Devil’s Night

Motionless In White – Black Damask (The Fog)
Black Damask (The Fog)

Motionless In White – America

About The Author

Related posts