Album Spotlight: Of Mice and Men ‘Restoring Force’


January 28th, 2014 marked the release of American metalcore Of Mice and Men’s third full-length album ‘Restoring Force.’ The album was released through Rise Records and was produced by David Bendeth. ‘You’re Not Alone’ was the first single released from the album and was followed by ‘Bones Exposed.’ It has received high marks from the critics, receiving 4 out of 5 stars from Alternative Press, Kerrang, and Loudwire. The band includes Austin Carlile on lead vocals, Alan Ashby on rhythm guitar, Phil Manansala on lead guitar, Aaron Pauley on bass, clean vocals, and lead vocals, and Valentino Arteaga on drums.


Track Listing
1. “Public Service Announcement”
2. “Feels Like Forever”
3. “Bones Exposed”
4. “Would You Still Be There”
5. “Glass Hearts”
6. “Another You”
7. “Break Free”
8. “You Make Me Sick”
9. “Identity Disorder”
10. “You’re Not Alone”
11. “Space Enough to Grow”


Of Mice and Men – You’re Not Alone
You’re Not Alone

Of Mice and Men – Bones Exposed
Bones Exposed

About The Author

Related posts