Album Spotlight: Papa Roach ‘Crooked Teeth’

Crooked Teeth

  1. Break the Fall
  2. Crooked Teeth
  3. My Medication
  4. Born for Greatness
  5. American Dreams
  6. Periscope (featuring Skylar Grey)
  7. Help
  8. Sunrise Trailer Park (featuring Machine Gun Kelly)
  9. Traumatic
  10. None of the Above

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Ricochet
  2. Nothing
  3. Bleeding Through

Papa Roach released their ninth studio album, Crooked Teeth, on May 19, 2017 through Eleven Seven Music.  The band has been busy releasing six singles from the album to date, “Crooked Teeth”, “Help”, “Born for Greatness”, “Periscope”, “American Dreams”, and “None of the Above”.  The album saw first-time producers Nicholas “RAS” Furlong and Colin Brittain taking the reigns, except on the song “Born for Greatness” which saw the band collaborate with producer Jason Evigan.


  • Jacoby Shaddix – Vocals
  • Jerry Horton – Guitars
  • Tobin Esperance – Bass
  • Tony Palermo – Drums

About The Author

Related posts