Album Spotlight: Pop Evil ‘Oynx’


On May 14, 2013, Pop Evil released their third studio album, ‘Oynx.’ The album has spawned 4 singles to-date, ‘Trenches,’ ‘Deal With the Devil,’ ‘Behind Closed Doors,’ and the most recent, ‘Torn to Pieces.’ The album has received positive reviews and reached #3 on the US Rock Albums chart. The band consists of Leigh Kakaty on lead vocals, Nick Fuelling on lead and rhythm guitar, Dave Grahs on rhythm and lead guitar, and backing vocals, Matt DiRito on bass, and backing vocals, and Josh Marunde on drums.


Track Listing
1. “Goodbye My Friend”
2. “Deal with the Devil”
3. “Trenches”
4. “Torn to Pieces”
5. “Divide”
6. “Beautiful”
7. “Silence & Scars”
8. “Sick Sense”
9. “Fly Away”
10. “Behind Closed Doors”
11. “Welcome to Reality”
12. “Flawed”


Pop Evil – Trenches

Pop Evil – Deal With the Devil
Deal With The Devil

Pop Evil – Behind Closed Doors
Behind Closed Doors

Pop Evil – Torn to Pieces
Torn To Pieces

About The Author

Related posts