Album Spotlight: Queens of the Stone Age ‘Villains’


  1. Feet Don’t Fail Me
  2. The Way You Used to Do
  3. Domesticated Animals
  4. Fortress
  5. Head Like a Haunted House
  6. Un-Reborn Again
  7. Hideaway
  8. The Evil Has Landed
  9. Villains of Circumstance

Queens of the Stone Age released their seventh studio album titled “Villains” on August 25, 2017.  This is the first QOTSA album not to feature any guest musicians.  The first single “The Way You Use to Do” was released on June 15 and was followed up by the second single “The Evil Has Landed”, which was released on August 10, 2017.  The album was released by Matador Records and was produced by Mark Ronson.


  • Josh Homme – lead vocals, guitar
  • Troy Van Leeuwen – guitar, vocals
  • Dean Fertita – keyboard, guitar, vocals
  • Michael Shuman – bass guitar, vocals
  • Jon Theodore – drums

About The Author

Related posts