Album Spotlight: Red Line Chemistry ‘Tug of War’

Red Line Chemistry

On April 30, 2013, rock quintet Red Line Chemistry will be releasing their fifth album, ‘Tug of War’. The band teamed up with Nick Raskulinecz for this album. Nick has produced for other bands such as Alice In Chains, Foo Fighters and Stone Sour. ‘Tug of War’ will mark the band’s second release on the independent label, Bulldog Productions. The first single off the upcoming album is ‘Unspoken”, which was released on May 8th, 2012. The next single will be ‘Paralyzed’, which has already been released on YouTube. The band’s lineup consists of Tom Brown on Bass, Mike Mazzarese on Percussion, Dave Fyten on Guitar, Andrew Breit on Guitar Keyboard, and Brett Ditgen on Vocals.

Red Line Chemistry Tug Of War
Track Listing
1. Black Roses
2. Tug Of War
3. Paralyzed
4. The Fighter
5. Quiet Hurricane
6. Eyes To The Sky
7. Unspoken
8. Through The Haze
9. Sucker Punch
10. One More Day
11. Fall Of Man
12. What Do You Want From Me


Red Line Chemistry – Unspoken
Red Line Chemistry Unspoken

Red Line Chemistry – Paralyzed
Red Line Chemistry Paralyzed

About The Author

Related posts