Album Spotlight: All That Remains ‘Madness’


  1. Safe House
  2. Madness
  3. Nothing I Can Do
  4. If I’m Honest
  5. Halo
  6. Louder
  7. Rivercity
  8. Open Grave
  9. Far From Home
  10. Trust and Believe
  11. Back to You
  12. Never Sorry
  13. The Thunder Rolls (Garth Brooks Cover)

‘Madness’ is the metal band’s All That Remains eighth studio album.  It was released on April 28th, 2017 on the Razor & Tie Records label.  There have been 4 singles released to date, ‘Madness”, ‘Safe House’, ‘Halo’, and ‘Louder’.  This album is the first for newcomer, bassist Aaron Patrick.  2 time Grammy winner Howard Benson is credited as the record’s producer.


  • Philip Labonte – Lead Vocals
  • Oli Herbert – Lead Guitar
  • Mike Martin – Rhythm Guitar
  • Aaron Patrick – Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Jason Costa – Drums

About The Author

Related posts