Album Spotlight: Rob Zombie ‘Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor’

Rob Zombie

Rob Zombie will be releasing his 5th studio album, ‘Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor’, on April 23rd, 2013. This will be his first studio album with drummer Ginger Fish (formerly with Marilyn Manson). The video for the first single, ‘Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown’, was released on April 8th, 2013. The band currently consists of Piggy D on bass, John 5 on guitar, Ginger Fish on drums and Rob Zombie on vocals. Rob Zombie will also be heading this year’s Mayhem Fest. Click here for more info.


Track Listing
1. “Teenage Nosferatu Pussy”
2. “Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown”
3. “Revelation Revolution”
4. “Theme for the Rat Vendor”
5. “Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga”
6. “Rock and Roll (In a Black Hole)”
7. “Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures”
8. “White Trash Freaks”
9. “We’re An American Band” (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
10. “Lucifer Rising”
11. “The Girl Who Loved the Monsters”
12. “Trade in Your Guns for a Coffin”


Rob Zombie – Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
Rob Zombie – Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown

About The Author

Related posts