Album Spotlight: Seether ‘Poison the Parish’

Poison the Parish

  1. Stoke the Fire
  2. Betray and Degrade
  3. Something Else
  4. I’ll Survive
  5. Let You Down
  6. Against the Wall
  7. Let Me Heal
  8. Saviours
  9. Nothing Left
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Emotionless
  12. Sell My Soul

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Feels Like Dying
  2. Misunderstood
  3. Take a Minute

South African rock band Seether released their seventh studio album “Poison the Parish” on May 12, 2017.  It’s released on the Canine Riot label and is the first album that lead guitar and vocalist, Shaun Morgan, has taken the reigns as the producer on.  There have been 4 singles released to date and they are “Let You Down”, Stoke the Fire”, “Nothing Left”, and “Count Me Out”.


  • Shaun Morgan – Vocals and Guitar
  • Dale Stewart – Bass, Backing Vocals
  • John Humphrey – Drums

About The Author

Related posts