Album Spotlight: Shaman’s Harvest ‘Red Hands Black Deeds’

Red Hands Black Deeds

  1. Red Hands and Black Deeds (Prelude)
  2. Broken Ones
  3. The Come Up
  4. A Longer View
  5. Soul Crusher
  6. Off the Tracks
  7. Long Way Home
  8. The Devil in Our Wake
  9. Blood Trophies
  10. So Long
  11. Tusk And Bone
  12. Scavengers
Red hands Black deeds

American rock band Shaman’s Harvest is releasing their sixth studio album on July 28, 2017.  The album will be released by Mascot Label Group.  The band has released three singles to date, The Come Up, Red Hands and Black Deeds, and Broken Ones.


  • Nathan Hunt – lead vocals
  • Josh Hamler – rhythm guitar
  • Matt Fisher – bass
  • Derrick Shipp – lead guitar
  • Adam Zemanek – drums

About The Author

Related posts