Album Spotlight: Stone Sour ‘House of Gold & Bones – Part 2’

Stone Sour

‘The House of Gold & Bones – Part 2’ is the conclusion of a double concept album by the band Stone Sour. It was released on April 9th, 2013 and the track, ‘Do Me A Favor’, is the first single released from the album. Both albums, The House of Gold & Bones Part 1 and Part 2 were recorded simultaneously. There will be a four part comic mini series released by Dark Horse Comics starting on April 17th, 2013 with the first one titled ‘House of Gold and Bones’. Artistdirect has given this album 5 out of 5 stars, while Loudwire has given it 4.5 out of 5 stars. Stone Sour consists of Corey Taylor on vocals, James Root on guitar, Josh Rand on guitar, and Roy Mayorga on drums.

Track Listing
12. “Red City”
13. “Black John”
14. “Sadist”
15. “Peckinpah”
16. “Stalemate”
17. “Gravesend”
18. “’82”
19. “The Uncanny Valley”
20. “Blue Smoke”
21. “Do Me a Favor”
22. “The Conflagration”
23. “The House of Gold & Bones”


Stone Sour – Do Me A Favor
Stone Sour – Do Me A Favor

About The Author

Related posts