Album Spotlight: Surrender The Fall ‘Burn In The Spotlight’

Surrender The Fall released their debut album, ‘Burn In The Spotlight’, on September 17, 2012. The band comes from Memphis, Tennessee and consists of Jared Cole on vocals, Anthony Pitts on Guitar, Eddie Tyre on Guitar, Devin Hightower on Bass and Ed Harris on Drums. The first single off the album is ‘Love Hate Masquerade’, followed by the song ‘Some Kind Of Perfect’. The band has been described as “Savage, straight-forward, dirty, sexy, intense, rock & roll wreckage”.


1. Everything You Want Me To Be
2. Love Hate Masquerade
3. Bleed
4. Deeper Inside
5. Some Kind Of Perfect
6. I Don’t Wanna Know
7. Pitiful
8. Undesigned
9. 40 & 12
10. Nothing
11. Where You Belong
12. Into The Headlights


About The Author

Related posts