Album Spotlight: The Ghost Inside ‘Get What You Give’

TGI_Promo_2012_WEB aghostinside

On June 19th 2012, The Ghost Inside released their third album “Get What You Give” on Epitaph records. The album was produced by A Day To Remember’s Jeremy McKinnon and debuted No. 88 on the billboard top 200. Engine 45 is the first single off the album and a perfect example of fusing hardcore and melodic melodies together. “Get What You Give” is a fast paced and in-your-face loud album and surely will not disappoint any fan of this genre. The Ghost Inside consists of Jonathan Vigil on lead vocals, Aaron Brooks on lead guitar, Zach Johnson on rhythm guitar, Jim Riley on Bass and Zach Tkaczyk on drums. Starting in March, they head out on the road on the “Get What You Give” tour.


Track Listing:
1. “What I Know About Sacrifice”
2. “Outlive”
3. “Engine 45”
4. “Slipping Away”
5. “The Great Unknown”
6. “Dark Horse”
7. “White Light”
8. “Thirty Three”
9. “Face Value”
10. “Deceiver”
11. “Test The Limits”


 The Ghost Inside – Engine 45
Engine 45

The Ghost Inside – Face Value
09 Face Value

About The Author

Related posts