Catherine Tayler

Site:
www.catherinetayler.com

Cam:
live.catherinetayler.com

Blog:
blog.catherinetayler.com

Wishlist:
wishlist.catherinetayler.com

* What name would you like us to refer to you as?
Catherine Tayler

* Where are you from?
British Columbia, Canada

* Age?
34…turning 35 September 3rd…hint hint ;)

* What do you have for tattoos and how many hours have you put into them?
I have fantasy art on both my arms, daisies and a skull on my stomach, a rose on my chest and lots of other tattoos here and there and more to come. I have 60 hours put into my tattoos total.

* Any piercings?
Yes. I have one under my lip and dermals on my arms and stomach and close to my eye. I lost a bunch of them…they reject :(

* How did you get your start in modeling?
I browsed the internet and found a site and it got me interested…and voila, 3 days later I was out of school doing this full time.

* How long have you been in the adult industry?
About 3 years.

* What are some of your past projects?
I always want to be the best at whatever I’m doing, so my past and upcoming projects are to be the best at what I’m doing at the moment. Right now I’m focusing on my site and members of my site. They get all my attention. :)

* Do you have any upcoming projects?
I have lots of upcoming projects. One of them is to work for my site and build awesome content for my fans. I have lots of other projects up my sleeves, but shhh for now, it’s a secret.

* What type of music do you listen to and who is your favorite band or artist?
Everything but country. ;) I just can’t stand country. I mostly listen to rock these days and my favorite band is Five Finger Death Punch…at least for now.

* What are some of your hobbies?
Camming, girlie stuff like getting my nails done, tanning….and I also like cooking.

* Are you into video games? Which system(s) and any favorite games?
Not too much. I own a PS3 and a Wii though. ;)

* Favorite sport(s) and any favorite team(s)?
I’m a hockey fan, definitely, and the Winnipeg jets is MY team ;)

* Favorite type of movie and favorite all-time movie?
I love comedies and thrillers. Ace Ventura: Pet Detective is my all-time favorite.

* Favorite type of food and favorite meal?
I LOOOOVE sushi.

* Favorite alcoholic drink?
Vodka with cranberry juice and soda. ;) Odd times, Jaeger bombs too! lol

* Who are your heroes or who do you look up to?
I don’t really look up to anybody and I don’t really have heroes. I try to be one myself, for my kids, and the person I love. ;)

* Measurements?
34-29-42

* Craziest, wildest, or kinkiest place you’ve ever had sex?
At the end of the hall in school.

* Do you prefer to make love or just fuck?
Make love for sure.

* Favorite sexual position?
Doggy style.

* Biggest turn on and biggest turn off?
Intelligence is a BIG turn on and ugly hand turns me off.

* Is there anything that gets you instantly wet (kissing your neck, watching porn, etc)?
Making out!

* Have you ever had girl-on-girl sex? Did you enjoy it? Why or why not?
Yes I have and yes I did because it’s way different than being with a guy.

* Have you ever squirted?
No.

* Have you ever had group sex (threesome, foursome, etc)?
Yes.

* Have you ever masturbated with something uncommon (anything but a toy or fingers)?
A pickle. ;)

* Favorite type of panties?
Boyshorts.

* Do you own any sex toys and which is your favorite?
Yes I have LOTS and my favorite is the Hitachi Magic Wand.

* Is there anything else that you would like for our readers to know?
I try to stay true to myself and to people.

About The Author

Related posts