Eidyia

DMC_1232

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/TheEidyia

Tumblr:
http://theeidyia.tumblr.com/

* What name would you like us to refer to you as?
Eidyia

* Where are you from?
Denver, Colorado

* Age?
24

* What do you have for tattoos and how many hours have you put into them?
I have a back piece and a few pieces on my arms, a total of 24 hours.

* Any piercings?
Yes, nipples.

* How did you get your start in modeling?
I study photography and have taken self-nudes for the past 8 years. I started getting involved in the fetish community and was approached by several photographers. I have now modeled with dozens of different photographers over the past year.

* How long have you been in the adult industry?
6 months

* What are some of your past projects?
I am currently a cam model and I make self-masturbation/fetish videos.

* Do you have any upcoming projects?
Yes, I am continuing to cam and make videos. I am also working with a fetish photographer, Barelight, on a website and video series.

* What type of music do you listen to and who is your favorite band or artist?
I like metal, Every Time I Die, As I Lay Dying, Glass Cloud, and The Bled.

* What are some of your hobbies?
I enjoy photography. I paint horror movie-themed murals. I do water colors. I also like to hike, lift weights and do yoga.

* Are you into video games? Which system(s) and any favorite games?
None.

* Favorite sport(s) and any favorite team(s)?
My favorite sport to play is soccer, but I don’t watch tv.

* Favorite type of movie and favorite all-time movie?
My favorite type of movie just depends on my mood. I do like horror movies a lot, but I’d say my favorite movie of all-time is Waking Life.

* Favorite type of food and favorite meal?
My favorite type of food is pizza and it is also my favorite meal. I usually get whole wheat crust with every veggie known to man on it.

* Favorite alcoholic drink?
Beer. I live in Colorado and there are a lot of mico brews. My favorite is The Reverand by Avery.

* Who are your heroes or who do you look up to?
My heroes are my family. My sister, who is so kind to others. She is empathetic and caring. My mom because she is the most understanding and helpful woman I know, and my dad because he is such a hard worker.

* Measurements?
34-26-36.

* Craziest, wildest or kinkiest place you’ve ever had sex?
On a crowded public beach.

* Do you prefer to make love or just fuck?
It depends on my mood, sometimes I want to make love, but other times a good fuck is in order.

* Favorite sexual position?
Reverse cowgirl.

* Biggest turn on and biggest turn off?
Turn on: intelligence. Turn off: cockiness.

* Is there anything that gets you instantly wet (kissing your neck, watching porn, etc)?
Choking, if anyone so much as puts their hands on my neck, I get wet.

* Have you ever had girl-on-girl sex? Did you enjoy it? Why or why not?
Yes, and I definitely did enjoy it. There is something about a woman’s body caressing mine that is undeniably awesome.

* Have you ever squirted?
Every single day.

* Have you ever had group sex (threesome, foursome, etc)?
Yes, I often engage with a couple in my area in which we play together as a threesome.

* Have you ever masturbated with something uncommon (anything but a toy or fingers)?
Yes, I do cam shows and I had a request for a zucchini, candle stick, and water bottle. It actually wasnt bad.

* Favorite type of panties?
I don’t wear panties. ;)

* Do you own any sex toys and which is your favorite?
I do own many sex toys but my favorite is my simple glass g-spot simulator.

* Is there anything else that you would like for our readers to know?
I can’t think of anything at the moment.

About The Author

Related posts