First Look: Breached ‘Breached’

On August 10, 2011, Canadian rockers Breached released their first five-song EP. The EP features ex-drummer Phil Landry, who has since been replaced by Neil Uppal. The rest of the band consists of Bobby Noakes on lead vocals, Mike Diesel on guitar and vocals, and Ryan Alexander on bass. The album was produced by Mike Langford. For more info on the band, make sure to check out their website and follow them on Twitter.
Breached EP

Track Listing
1. Let Go
2. Control
3. Happy?
4. Live Again
5. Time


Breached – Happy?
Breached Happy?

Breached – Live Again
Breached Live Again

About The Author

Related posts