Jennifer White is the 19th Hole in New Brazzers Scene

Posted by Rising Star PR

Jennifer White is the 19th Hole in New Brazzers Scene

Stars in ‘Pounded at the Pro Shop’ With Cocksmith Johnny Sins

VENICE, CA – In a new scene for Brazzers Jennifer White reveals a new love: golf – and the lusty brunette needs new clubs.

In “Pounded at the Pro Shop,” she hits up her favorite golf shop, but instead of the woods she’d imagined buying, she takes an interest in the wood belonging to the salesman. Lucky for Jennifer, that salesman is played by Johnny Sins, one of the industry’s most prime meat men. And that man knows a thing or two about sinking it into a hole. That’s why he has the confidence to hide his shaft in a bucket of range balls for Jen to spy.

“I quickly discovered that the kind of club I like best doesn’t belong in a golf bag,” Jennifer said. “It belongs in my pussy, which is exactly what Johnny taught me in this scene. He’s a great performer, so much fun to work with, and he really knows his club!”

Jennifer also has a spectacular scene with Adriana Chechik, the duo sharing a cock in virtual reality for Naughty America in “Dirty Daydreams.” She also stars in Orgy Insanity (Ace in the Hole), Anal Beauty 9 (Tushy), a DP for LegalPorno.com with Rico Strong and Prince Yahshua, and a cuckold scene in Slutty Wife Happy Life Vol. 3 (Brazzers).

Jennifer is nominated for Unsung Starlet at the 2018 XRCO Awards. The show will be held June 28 at OHM in Hollywood. Red carpet starts at 7 pm and the awards at 9 pm. For more information go to http://xrco.com.

Watch “Pounded at the Pro Shop” at https://www.brazzers.com/scenes/view/id/2439762/pounded-at-the-pro-shop/.

“Dirty Daydreams” can be seen at https://www.naughtyamerica.com/dirty-daydreams-with-adriana-chechik-jennifer-white.

MORE JENNIFER:
Insanity Porn: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/2157612/orgy-insanity-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Anal Beauty 9
: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1970571/anal-beauty-9-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Slutty Wife Happy Life Vol. 3
: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1968879/slutty-wife-happy-life-vol-3-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Check out Jennifer’s award-winning cuckold scene at https://www.cuckoldsessions.com/tour/scenes/CuckoldSessions/jennifer_white_2/?nats=NS4zLjE3LjE3LjIwNi4wLjAuMC4w.

Pick up your copy of Young & Horny: Jennifer White’s Erotic Fantasies at http://hyperurl.co/jweroticfantasies2. The smart link is coded to send readers directly to the Amazon store in their region. Fans of Jennifer’s writing can keep up with new releases, sales and promotions by signing up for her mailing list at http://eepurl.com/dolg9j.

MORE JEN DVDS:
Anal Day 5: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1966118/anal-day-5-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Axel Braun’s Dirty Talk 2: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1962551/axel-brauns-dirty-talk-2-porn-movies.html?partner_ID=46386249
Teens Swing With Couples: https://www.adultdvdempire.com/1962470/teens-swing-with-couples-porn-videos.html?partner_ID=46386249

SOCIAL: Twitter and Snapchat: @XJenniferWhiteX; Chatstar: Jennifer_White

OFFICIAL WEBSITE: http://jenniferwhitexoxo.com

BOOKING: Skype dates: jenniferwhiterequests@gmail.com; scenes/photo shoots: Jenniferwhitebookings@gmail.com

PRESS/MEDIA CONTACT: Rising Star PR, info@risingstarpr.com, @RisingStarPR

For everything Jennifer go to http://risingstarpr.com/clients/jennifer-white/.