Rockstar Mayhem Festival Announces Lineup and Tour Dates!


In its seventh year, this edition of the Rockstar Mayhem Festival may be its biggest and loudest to date. The recently announced lineup is as followed: Emmure, Ill Nino, Wretched, Islander, and Erimha will be appearing on the Victory Records Stage. Body Count (feat. Ice-T), Upon A Burning Body, Veil Of Maya, and Darkest Hour will be appearing on the Sumerian Records / Headbang For The Highway Stage. Cannibal Corpse, Suicide Silence, Miss May I, Mushroomhead, Texas Hippie Coalition, and King 810 appearing on the Coldcock American Herbal Whiskey Stage. This year’s headliners, performing on the mainstage, will be Trivium, Asking Alexandria, Korn, and Avenged Sevenfold. The tour gets underway June 5th in San Bernardino, California and finishes up August 10th in The Woodlands, Texas and has a total of 26 stops along the way.

Tickets go on sale Friday, April 4th and can be purchased through the tours site. For more information regarding the tour, bands, dates and much more, visit


About The Author

Related posts