Album Spotlight: Nothing More ‘The Stories We Tell Ourselves’

The Stories We Tell Ourselves

  1. (Ambition; Destruction)
  2. Do You Really Want It?
  3. (Convict; Divide)
  4. Let ’em Burn
  5. Ripping Me Apart
  6. Don’t Stop
  7. Funny Little Creatures
  8. (React; Respond)
  9. The Great Divorce
  10. Still in Love
  11. (Alone; Together)
  12. Go to War
  13. Just Say When
  14. (Accept; Disconnect)
  15. Who We Are
  16. Tunnels
  17. (End; Begin)
  18. Fadein/Fadeout

The Stories We Tell Ourselves is the fifth studio album by hard rock band Nothing More.  It’s released on September 15th, 2017 on the Eleven Seven Music label.  There has been 3 singles released in support of this album to date, “Go to War”, “Don’t Stop” and “Let ‘Em Burn”.  “Go to War” is featured on the TV trailer for the movie War For the Planet of the Apes.


  • Jonny Hawkins – lead vocals
  • Daniel Oliver – bass, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Mark Vollelunga – guitar, backing vocals
  • Ben Anderson – drums

About The Author

Related posts