The worst and best thing in your life!

Our latest feature is a first for Inked Angels, we’ve never featured a lady that’s from Siberia!  Can’t say that anymore as we feature the stunning Levi!  She’s from the Russian Federation and she loves pizza and potatoes!  Coffins don’t scare her, she’s laid in one for an hour before!  You won’t want to miss more interesting things about this gorgeous babe so continue reading below!

What name would you like us to refer to you as?


Where are you from?

Siberia, RU.



What do you have for tattoos and how many hours have you put into them?

Right now I have 4. Letters, a fox, a koi fish in Japanese style and a cat. About 27 hours total. It’s not much because 2 of them I had done at tattoo conventions and we had a time limit with the tattoo artist, so I had to get them done as fast as possible with minimum amounts of breaks.

Any piercings?

Yes, 13.

How did you get your start in modeling?

I was 18 when one photographer invited me on a photoset. In Russia, people say that I have a specific look.

How long have you been in the adult industry?

3 years.

What are some of your past projects?

In the past I spent lots of time in pinup shows with a  local band that was created by my good friend. They are still together, so I join from time to time.

Do you have any upcoming projects?

I really want to become a Suicide Girl!

What type of music do you listen to and who is your favorite band or artist?
Metal, classic, post rock. My favorite bands are Slayer, Dark Tranquillity, Septic Flesh, Cradle of Filth, God is an Astronaut. Lots, to be honest, all depends on my mood.
What are some of your hobbies?

Drawing, pole dancing (just started), sword fights, visiting metal shows, and reading.

Are you into video games? Which system(s) and any favorite games?

Yes, when I have time I play (rare now, unfortunately) SC2, Doom, Duke Nukem, Quake, Injustice, or Outlast.

Favorite sport(s) and any favorite team(s)?

I’m not into sports. In youth, I was a fan of F1. Always crossed my fingers for Kimi Raikkonen.

Favorite type of movie and favorite all-time movie?

Horror, thrillers, documentaries, sci-fi.  Oh, I watched so many movies and it’s a hard question. Star Wars and Saw (franchise) I can watch forever.

Favorite type of food and favorite meal?

Homemade food. Favorite meal is potatoes baked with meat in the oven.

Favorite alcoholic drink?

Craft beer.

Who are your heroes or who do you look up to?

I don’t have any.


158 cm tall, 58 kilos weight, breast 90cm, waist 65cm, thigh 110 cm.

Craziest, wildest or kinkiest place you've ever had sex?

At a construction site.

Do you prefer to make love or just fuck?

Depends on my mood.

Favorite sexual position?


Biggest turn on and biggest turn off?
On: polite, smart and open-minded people. For me, personality plays a more important role than looks. But speaking about little fetishes in body, I love strong arms and when collarbones are visible.
Off: Selfish and dumb people. Without good manners and respect for women. In body – too much hair, bad nails and bad teeth.
Is there anything that gets you instantly wet (kissing your neck, watching porn, etc)?

Kissing my neck, deep warm breath in the ears, touching my butt and back.

Have you ever had girl-on-girl sex? Did you enjoy it? Why or why not?

Yes, I have. One of my first experiences was lesbian.

Have you ever squirted?

No, but I want to learn how!

Have you ever had group sex (threesome, foursome, etc)?


Have you ever masturbated with something uncommon (anything but a toy or fingers)?

Yeah, with a bottle of lubricant. *shy laugh*

Favorite type of panties?


Do you own any sex toys and which is your favorite?

I do. My favorite is a glass one.

Is there anything else that you would like for our readers to know?

I will be happy to answer any questions they have!