Raven Hart to Moderate Sex Talk Tuesday on BDSM 101 February 20

By Lainie Speiser

Raven Hart to Moderate Sex Talk Tuesday on BDSM 101

Tuesday, February 20th at 12noon PST/3pm EST

Los Angeles, CA (February 15, 2018) — Sultry MILF performer Raven Hart will be moderating social media event, Sex Talk Tuesday, this Tuesday, February 20th from 3pm EST/12noon PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST live on Twitter discussing BDSM 101.

“Just because Valentine’s Day is over, it doesn’t mean couples can’t still explore with some basic BDSM a la 50 Shades of Grey,” says Raven. “I have been a dominatrix, it was something I found very empowering and sex-positive, and I look forward to sharing my knowledge and opening a dialog on how to bring these skills into the average person’s bedroom.”

Raven will be asking the following questions:

What do the letters BDSM stand for #SexTalkTuesday?

What do I need to practice BDSM and how do I get started #SexTalkTuesday?

What are limits and safe words #SexTalkTuesday?

Can you combine sex and BDSM #SexTalkTuesday?

Where can you seek out like-minded people to have play sessions with #SexTalkTuesday?

Everyone is welcome to join the discussion; the only rules are to end each Tweet with the hashtag #SexTalkTuesday, to stick to the topic and of course, be respectful.

For more information on Sex Talk Tuesday go to www.SexTalkTuesday.com and you can follow them on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/SexTalkTuesday.

Fans may follow Raven Hart on Twitter at https://twitter.com/missravenhart, on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/missravenhart2/, on Snapchat @missravenhart, and on http://www.cammodelstore.com/RavenHart.

About Raven Hart:

Raven Hart is an exotic, curvaceous and fit MILF adult entertainer originally from the east coast who captured the hearts and imaginations of the industry and porn viewers with her piercing grey eyes and her smoldering ethnic mix of Eastern European, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and Greek.

Before entering the adult industry, Raven worked as a makeup artist, dominatrix, exotic dancer, and webcam model. Since entering the adult industry a little over a year ago Raven has worked for notable companies such as Brazzers, Jules Jordan, Evil Angel, Elegant Angel, Mile High Media, Reality Kings, Devil’s Film, and Cherry Pimps. In 2017, she scored the cover of May/June issue of Kink~E Magazine and writes an advice column for www.sluttygirlproblems.com.

Fans can talk dirty to Raven on Sext Panther at https://www.sextpanther.com/Raven-Hart, go behind the scenes and join her Only Fans https://onlyfans.com/missravenhart and buy her clips on Many Vids https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/1000926546/MissRavenHart/.