The Inked Awards Announces Nominations

By Erika Icon / The Rub PR


(New York, New York) Last Saturday night, the 2016 Inked Awards nominations were announced, and included a wide range of porn stars, fetish models, cam girls, and even mainstream personalities and companies.




Sponsored by ModelCentro, the fan-voting portion of the  Inked Awards are open until August 2nd. Fans and other site visitors can vote once a day for nine categories by going to And, the nominees are:




Best Tits


Jenevieve Hexx


Catherine Tayler


Kleio Valentien


Emily Parker


Vanya Vixen


Lily Lane




Best Ass


Dollie Darko,


Holly Hendrix


Lily Lane


Kissa Sins


Christy Mack


Katrina Jade




Perfect Pussy


Emily Parker


Leigh Raven


Whitney Morgan


German Flavor


Anna Bell Peaks


Roxanne Rae




Social Media Queen


Katrina Jade


German Flavor


Catherine Tayler


Jenevieve Hexx


Anna Bell Peaks


Leigh Raven




Best Oral


Cali Carter


Holly Hendrix


Romi Rain


Kissa Sins


Katrina Jade


Kenzie Taylor




Feature of the Year:


Kenzie Taylor


Leigh Raven


Daisy Monroe


Jenevieve Hexx




Best Anal


Holly Hendrix


Sully Savage


Dollie Darko


Anna Deville


Joanna Angel






Best Ink


Sully Savage


Ophelia Rain


Lolly Ink


Bonnie Rotten


Kleio Valentien


Catherine Tayler




Best Model Website:




Panel voting will be decided by a group of industry professionals. And, the nominees are:




Inked Camgirl of the Year:


German Flavor


Catherine Tayler




Pout Oliver


Krista Jay


Tisha Draven




Starlet of the Year:


Cali Carter


Katrina Jade


Kissa Sins


Anna Bell Peaks


Edyn Blair


Elsa Jean




Female Performer of the Year




Joanna Angel


Kleio Valentien


Asa Akira


Romi Rain


Rachel Madori




Male Performer of the Year:


Chris Strokes


Derrick Pierce


Jon Jon


Mr. Pete


Small Hands


Tommy Pistol




BBW Performer of the Year:


Alexxis Allure


Layla Everwett


Miss Lingling


Curvy Quinn


Marilyn Mayson


Sara Star




Director of the Year


Axel Braun


B Skow


Joanna Angel


Mick Blue


Kevin Moore


Toni Ribas




Scene of the Year


Ophelia Rain & Xander Corvus in Burning Angel’s A Very Adult Wednesday Addams


Rachel Madori & Mick Blue in Evil Angel’s Anal Intoxication


Kleio Valentine & Giovanni Francesco in Wicked Pictures’ Batman v Superman: An Axel Braun Parody Dakota & Mark Wood in Evil Angel’s Anal Brats


Elsa Jean & Toni Ribas in Evil Angel’s Stepdad Seduction


Syndee Vicious & Ryan Madison in PornFidelity’s Thou Shalt Not Print Marks Upon Thee




Best Girl/Girl Scene of the Year


Kleio Valentine & Sammie Six in Burning Angel’s Ronda Arouse Me


Taurus & Rachel Madori in Burning Angel’s Ole for Anal


Allison Tyler & Daisy Monroe in Desire Films’ Girls & Girls Alone 2


Riley Steele & Katrina Jade in Wicked Pictures’ Axel Braun’s Farmer Girls,


Sara Jay & Sheridan Love in Wyde Syde’s Big Booty Bitches 2


Bree Daniels & Dana Vespoli in Sweetheart Video’s Lesbian Step Sisters 2




Best Group Scene


Roni Rain, Allie Haze & Toni Ribas in Brazzers’ Deadly Rain


Joanna Angel, Anna Bell Peaks & Toni Ribas in Burning Angel’s I Banged My Tattooed Step Sister in the Ass


Joanna Angel, Small Hands, Taurus & Rachel Madori in Burning Angel’s Ole for Anal


Anna Foxxx, Mick Blue & Markus Dupree in Hard X’s DP Me 4


Katrina Jade, Rachele Richey, Small Hands, & Seth Gamble in Skow for Girlfriends Films’ A Gonzo Story: Creampie Virgin


Kissa Sins, Karmen Karma & Johnny Sins in Sins Life’s Deepthroat Challenge




DVD of the Year


Brazzers’ Deadly Rain


Burning Angel’s Dysfunctional Family Reunion


Burning Angel’s Ole for Anal


Evil Angel’s Anal Ink


PornFidelity’s Thou Shalt Not Print Marks Upon Thee


Skow for Girlfriends Films’ A Gonzo Story: Creampie Virgin




Studio of the Year:


Airerose Entertainment


Burning Angel




Evil Angel


Hard X


Wicked Pictures




Bill Synder Achievement Award:


Burning Angel’s Mitch Fontaine


Tattoo artist Kat Von D


Clothing company Steadfast Brand


Director Kevin Moore


Porn star Christy Mack


Tattoo aftercare company H2Ocean




Hall of Fame: Missy Suicide




“We’ve had record fan voting and are astounded at the amount of votes” said Inked Angels owner, Jason Jones. “Our panel of industry professionals also did a stellar job with their nominations. Make sure to buy your tickets now for the awards show, because they’re selling fast. You don’t want to miss it!”




Presented by Chaturbate, The Inked Awards takes place Saturday, November 5th at the Hilton Garden Inn in Edison, N.J. The awards are hosted by Kleio Valentien, and Anna Bell Peaks, and Catherine Tayler and Jas will serve as Trophy Girls.




A limited number of tickets are available to the public. They can be purchased by going to or at the door the night of the event. The 2016 Inked Awards will also be broadcast live on Periscope and Facebook.




This year’s awards are sponsored by Chaturbate, ModelCentro, Clips4Sale, Spunk Lube, Altgirlmedia, and The Rub PR. To become a sponsor, go to




Media inquiries about Inked Angels and/or The Inked Awards should be directed to Erika Icon of The Rub PR at






In January 2011, Inked Angels was born. Jason Jones and his best friend featured inked girls from both the porn and cam worlds. One year later, music spotlights were added, featuring music from some of the best current rock bands and in 2013 live concert reviews and musician interviews were added. Next, sex toy reviews, Feature of the Month, DVD Spotlight and a DVD review section were added with the help of former editor/reviewer Bill Snyder.




2013 was the start of Inked Angels participating in conventions with Exxxotica Atlantic City and the RVA Expo. In 2015, they had an Inked Angels booth at Exxotica New Jersey. And this year, they’ll be returning to exhibit at the Exxxotica tradeshows in Chicago, IL, Columbus, OH, and Edison, NJ.






In 2012, the Inked Awards were born and have been an annual event ever since. The awards honor inked performers and people who support ink in the adult industry, many who are overlooked at other awards. The first three years were broadcast online via the awards website. 2014 marked the introduction of fan nominated and voted categories. Past winners include Bonnie Rotten, Juelz Ventura, Skin Diamond, Karmen Karma, Joanna Angel, Hailey Morgan, Tommy Pistol, Evil Angel Studios, and many others. 2015 was the beginning of a new era for the awards—they were held as a live event. The tradition will continue in 2016 on a much larger scale.

About The Author

Related posts